Contact Us

If you have got any queries, questions or if you would like to find out more about our products and services then please fill in the form.

We will look to respond as soon as possible.

Contact Us

Account Managers

To view a schematic of the United Kingdom postcode areas covered by our Account Managers, please click here.

Sarah Kearney

Sarah Kearney

National Sales Manager

07977 476708

sarah.kearney@cegedimrx.co.uk

David Coleman

David Coleman

Head of Corporate Sales

07823 539786

david.coleman@cegedimrx.co.uk

Matthew Cousins

Matthew Cousins

Corporate Account Manager

07977 284111

matthew.cousins@cegedimrx.co.uk

Ryan Cox

Ryan Cox

Account Manager - South Wales and South West England

07768 421550

ryan.cox@cegedimrx.co.uk

Stephen Phillips

Stephen Phillips

Corporate Account Manager

07985 870694

stephen.phillips@cegedimrx.co.uk

Craig Stringfellow

Craig Stringfellow

Corporate Account Manager

07866 564847

craig.stringfellow@cegedimrx.co.uk

Lindsay Powers

Lindsay Power

Account Manager - North England and North Wales

07827 318769

lindsay.power@cegedimrx.co.uk

Mukesh Dhunna

Rajesh Bahara

Account Manager - North England and North Wales

07557 284042

rajesh.bahara@cegedimrx.co.uk

Kwesi Aidoo

Kwesi Aidoo

Account Manager - Scotland

07977 284101

kwesi.aidoo@cegedimrx.co.uk